Anybody Up For An Adventure?

nbrennan5150

Reaction score
Hey Guys,
I have been a long time follower of this site as well as a long time fan of extended range guitars and standards as well. I am currently in the process of possibly putting together or developing a marketing plan that would allow me and a few investors "skilled crafstmen" to start a custom guitar company. Our goal would be to simply meet the standards of our customers and that is it. I am not looking to make a fortune, nor am I looking to become a mass production company. I have a bachelors degree in Economics & Statistics, an Associates in Marketing, and a heavy concentration with the Business world. I have studied the process of luthiers, dealt with guitar companies, and have had many conversations with Ed Roman from Ed Roman guitars about this and I think I am ready. Let me assure you this is not going to take off tomorrow, but I am looking for the right group of investors who are willing to make a stamp on the industry we all love so much and help meet the demands of musicians on a budget and those who have plenty to spend. We are not going to make fun of people and deny service because of personal likes and dislikes. If anyone is interested feel free to thread on here. If wanting to discuss things more personally simply email me at nbrennan5150@gmail.com. I would give my number out, but not on a mass forum site haha... Thank You All

Nicholas Brennan - Current Guitarist of Ancient Observer

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

teleofseven

spontaneus orgasmer
Reaction score

nobody knows you here. and i think this isn't a site to look for investors/business partners.

ed roman is very know of being quite a shady man. and also known for being quite dead.

"on a budget" guitars are usually produced in asia (or mexico). very rarely is anyone able to sell handmade guitars from their own local shop to people "on a budget".

but good luck anyway.