Final Fantasy X

Reaction score
I started playing Final Fanasy X again last night. The only game I've really been playing lately is Resistance 2 (online) and I find myself getting too angry. I decided it's time for me to grab Tidus and the gang and beat the dick out of Sin.

We're coming for ya', ya' big, ugly sumbitch.
3551412740_b354bf6643_o.jpg

... and after I stomp your ass, I am going to fuck Rikku and Lulu. At the same time.

Who else loved/loves this game?

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

Psychobuddy

edxgxsrfrz
Reaction score
I loved this game, soooo much.

Even if we are fighting a big weird whale thing. :D

I sold it awhile ago and now I feel like it's time to play it again, here I come ebay.

AySay

Banned
Reaction score
I recently pulled out the PS2 for some nostagic fun too :lol:
I really like the music in this game. Takes it to another level.

TheDivineWing22

You've got the touch
Reaction score
I recently pulled out the PS2 for some nostagic fun too :lol:
I really like the music in this game. Takes it to another level.

Definitely! Nobuo Uematsu is one of the greatest video game composers ever. I don't think he has written anything I don't like.

Psychobuddy

edxgxsrfrz
Reaction score
^Nobuo didn't do the whole soundtrack though. Which makes me kind of sad, but staples like "To Zanarkand" were his. :D

That being said having Masashi Hamauzu as a co-composer is defiantly not a bad thing.

Marv Attaxx

Reaction score
Second best FF game ever :yesway:
I still think FF8 was the best one :bowdown:

Bloody_Inferno

Silence is Violence
Reaction score
My friend kinda ruined this game for me. After watching him beat Peanance about 3 or 4 times (about 1 minute battle each), I felt that I needed a life. :lol:

^Nobuo didn't do the whole soundtrack though. Which makes me kind of sad, but staples like "To Zanarkand" were his. :D