If Not a Musician, What Else Would You Have Become

• Thread starter AngelVivaldi
  • Start date
  • This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

AngelVivaldi

Contributor
Reaction score
The music industry is an incredibly risky thing to put all your effort into as we all know. Of course we're all aware of the infamous "Plan B" of attack on life when things seem to not work out... i.e. Music Careers.

What do you think you would rather have done with your life minus music? Yeah most of us have day jobs w/music as our first priority, but what would be your first priority for a career if any?

I would have been the fiercest choreographer in Kansas I tell ya....

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

8Fingers

Banned
Reaction score
I always worked as a guitarist and a recording engineer,besides those I'm a scubadiving and skydiving instructor.Both divings were always for fun.

I wish I was a pimp :sharpie:

snuif09

Reaction score
i play guitar but is suck to much to call myself a "musician" well on this board then

but my plan was to become a game designer if things dont work out wich probably is going to happen cause im going to get surgery on my left hand for the second time

Reaction score
I d prolly have gone to jail for doing graffiti because if I wasnt making music I d spend all my time on graff. Luckily I picked up the guitar.
But a job... something social, I guess. Prolly I d be trying to teach stupid teens not to stab each other, because it is not niceto do so, m'kay....

Luuk

Reaction score
I earn my money as a snowboard instructor, and I'm planning to do a music management studie. So I can also get to know the 'otherside' of music.

8Fingers

Banned
Reaction score
I earn my money as a snowboard instructor, and I'm planning to do a music management studie. So I can also get to know the 'otherside' of music.

Hey LUUK you could be a Skywalker !

:lol: :lol: :lol: