Internet band...

• Thread starter 7deadlysins666
  • Start date
  • This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Looking for musicians for internet band. I have never done this before, so its new to me. Im a 7 string player, so a 2nd 7 string player would be great. So I guess I need drums, bass, and 2nd guitarist. I also can do keyboards. ATM I have no way of recording anything, but I just ordered a Pod GX to solve that issue.

As far as sound..... Meshuggah meets Dio, but Viking Metal Epic. Very progressive, with strange time signatures.

If anyone is interested let me know. I've already got some riffs im working on so the only thing I have to wait for is my Pod so I can record. :shred:

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

ZeroSignal

Meal Team Six
Contributor
Reaction score
I'd be in. I'm throwing my glove into the ring even though I'm mostly an Ambient player with some Cazares and Townsend roots. XD

If you're still interested give me a shout. I'm good at textural stuff and if you like the idea of a keyboard player without the er... keyboards, give me a shout. my music is in my signature if you want to check it out. :yesway:

Pictures of You is the song that best represents me stylistically. But I'm recording covers of Death and Fear Factory at the moment so I'm reasonably flexible.

Reaction score
Devin Townsend is one of my all time favorite musicians. Vocals and Guitar. Some ambience would be pretty awesome...i've always liked a whole lot of atmosphere to my music. Oh...should have mentioned i've currently only got 1 guitar and it is setup for Bb/A# (half step down) I honestly prefer that tuning, i've used it for years and have grown to Really like it.

ZeroSignal

Meal Team Six
Contributor
Reaction score