PyramidSmasher

Chess Dragon
Reaction score
Hi! Some girl at school whos popular/hot is really into this place by us called "Melt". It's a restaraunt that serves only grilled cheese in various forms. It was popularized by this show called "Man Vs Food" for it's "Melt Challenge" which is a 5 pound 13 cheese grilled cheese. She said she wants me to go with her, and take the melt challenge. I want to impress her, but my eating skills are average. I watch alot of Kobayashi/Chestnut (Im a legit pro eating fan) and I know one of the key methods is to eat a large amount, then do sit ups before your stomach contracts back to its normal size, in effect stiffening your stomach in place, but I dont have time for this. Is there a way to just be endlessly hungry? Thanks for any help I can get. Any tips at all will do.

I hope I can be a pro eater some day though.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PuF74dmD7gg

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

JamesM

The Armada
Reaction score
What ever happened to grabbing coffee? Quiet dinner and a movie? :rolleyes:

Here's my advice: don't eat yourself into an oblivion and ask her to coffee. If she really likes you, she'll go. You might get lucky that night.

If she says no you'll end up eating yourself silly, and if you do actually get lucky that night your bed will end up smelling like vomit, diarrhea, sweat and shame (what else is new?).

Nah, I'm just taking a piss. Don't drink too many liquids while eating.

PyramidSmasher

Chess Dragon
Reaction score
What ever happened to grabbing coffee? Quiet dinner and a movie? :rolleyes:

Here's my advice: don't eat yourself into an oblivion and ask her to coffee. If she really likes you, she'll go. You might get lucky that night.

If she says no you'll end up eating yourself silly, and if you do actually get lucky that night your bed will end up smelling like vomit, diarrhea, sweat and shame (what else is new?).