NGD PRS 513

ScrotieMcBoogerballs

Bringer of Storms
Reaction score
I was contemplating buying a Music Man JP6 or an Ibanez 2228 but when I walked into Long and McQuade I instantly changed my mind. I've been a HUGE fan of PRS since I started playing and I'm pumped as dicks to finally own one! This is the only non-overseas import guitar I've ever owned and I'm SUPER happy with it. The tonal options are crazy with 8 different selections. I was thinking about getting this one or a Black Charcoal P22 but I chose to grab this one in hopes to keep the cost down.

Enough poorly structured English. PICS!!! (Excuse the cheesy home decor)

Here's a picture that shows how it looks like in person

The cat really doesn't seem to give a shit...

Here's a quick sound clip I threw together for my death metal band:

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

DISTORT6

NJ DEVIL
Reaction score
HNGD!
Love that color.:yesway:
PRS 513 Trem Demo (Death Metal)<---THIS is AWESOME! These words look great together. Great clip and title. :hbang:

Watty

Naturally Cynical
Reaction score
Loved that these were cheaper than some of the other models, but the neck heel and lack of pup upgradability always put me off.

Killer specimen though; that color is fantastic. Cool clip from the stock pups too!

ScrotieMcBoogerballs

Bringer of Storms
Reaction score
HNGD!
Love that color.:yesway:
PRS 513 Trem Demo (Death Metal)<---THIS is AWESOME! These words look great together. Great clip and title. :hbang:
Thanks, man! I didn't want people to click the video hoping for a softer kind of demo so I figured I'd give them a little warning :hbang:
Beautifuk guitar and killer clip and awesomeawesome user name.
Thanks, braj!
Loved that these were cheaper than some of the other models, but the neck heel and lack of pup upgradability always put me off.

Killer specimen though; that color is fantastic. Cool clip from the stock pups too!