NGD: Schecter Hellraiser C-VI

• Thread starter Aerospace274
  • Start date
  • This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

Aerospace274

Scotty G!
Reaction score
Woot!!!

This guitar is great!! The huge 30" scale goes well with the octave-down tuning. The EMG pickups sound great to me, it's my first time owning a guitar with them. The coil tap on this guitar sounds amazing, too!
The construction on the guitar itself is flawless! The finish is beautiful, as well as the abalone binding on the headstock and body! This thing plays like a dream! I plan on swapping the nut out for a graph tech nut that'll take normal baritone gauges (.013-62) but until then this is just fine with me! :hbang:
113.jpg

112.jpg

114.jpg

111.jpg

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

Philligan

The White-Knuckler
Contributor
Reaction score
I think you can mount your iPhone as a storage device on your computer. If you can, just do that, drag them from your phone to your computer, upload them to Photobucket and you're done :yesway:

EDIT: Never mind, looked around and it doesn't look like you can unless your phone's jailbroken. Yay Apple!

Aerospace274

Scotty G!
Reaction score
Nah, all I had to do was connect it to my comp and Windows automatically offered to crack it open like a flash drive. :yesway: Funny, I just remembered I had to do the same thing for my 8's NGD /facepalm

Upgrayedd

Reaction score
Congrats and great NGD! This will hopefully be the next guitar I get...where did you get it? Enjoy

Aerospace274

Scotty G!
Reaction score
Got this one from Drum City Guitar Land! Ordered online, with 3-day shipping. No complaints! :D