Gaming Keyboards

• Thread starter Bigredjm15
  • Start date
  • This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

Bigredjm15

Reaction score
So I've been using the Logitech K800 for a long time and it's starting to fizzle out on me. I wanted to upgrade to a good gaming keyboard, but also good for recording. Any suggestions? I really like the quietness of the keyboard and the backlight on the keys.

BlackMastodon

\m/ (゚Д゚) \m/
Contributor
Reaction score
I got a Cooler Master Devastator keyboard + mouse combo for like $30 CAD over 5 tears so when I built my PC and it's still solid, but the mouse was really mediocre and capped out. The prices on these went up a bit in the past couple of years but I'm still impressed by the quality. It's not mechanical, though, but it's a good budget option.

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

Xaios

Foolish Mortal
Contributor
Reaction score