Anyone for an online colab? (I'm a drummer)

blastBeat47

Reaction score
Hi all,

Since I've become 'band-less' recently and is very hard to find guitarists around here that are into what I like, I'm looking for people that want to collaborate with a drummer on some of the following styles: djent, deathcore or any other variation of modern metal.

I've been playing for 15+ years in bands and what not and I also have formal training as a musician (not that it matters that much). Looking for people that can record good sounding tracks for me to be a part of. If we end up making something good, I wouldn't mind if things escalated to a video colab or an online release of some sort.

Message me if interested and I can send you videos and tunes of past project and bands I've been in.

Westdog666

True Djentleman
Reaction score
Hey blastbeat47,

I’m a guitarist into all sorts of styles.

Here’s a recent collab I did with another guitarist

Let me know if you want to do a video together!?!

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

Kat Evans

SS.org Regular
Reaction score
Hi all,

Since I've become 'band-less' recently and is very hard to find guitarists around here that are into what I like, I'm looking for people that want to collaborate with a drummer on some of the following styles: djent, deathcore or any other variation of modern metal.

I've been playing for 15+ years in bands and what not and I also have formal training as a musician (not that it matters that much). Looking for people that can record good sounding tracks for me to be a part of. If we end up making something good, I wouldn't mind if things escalated to a video colab or an online release of some sort.

Message me if interested and I can send you videos and tunes of past project and bands I've been in.
If it leads to the formation of a main source of income money making recording and touring band are you available?

Merrekof

Reaction score