Soulja Boy " F* the US troops.. "

• Thread starter jkguitar
  • Start date
  • This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

jkguitar

Reaction score
I'm a soldier in the US army currently deployed in Afghanistan.

True feelings come out in his song Let's Be Real. This illiterate rapper who can't even speak proper english does not even deserve to utter the word troops.

F— the FBI and the Army troops
Fighting for what?
B—-, be your own man
I’ll be flying through the clouds

... With green like I’m Peter Pan

Words of an ignorant rapper named Soulja Boy.

We are fighting for the right that allows you to live in this country freely while you conduct yourself as an unappreciated, ignorant, and belligerent person.

"Everyone should of known you were a joke after Crank That. "

Help support our cause and join this Anti- 'Soulja Boy' group that my friend started.

Troops Against Soulja Boy

This site may earn a commission from merchant links like Ebay, Amazon, and others.

shredguitar7

Reaction score
You let people bother you to much man. Focus on your task at hand instead of some ignorant fuck.

groph

Reaction score
3cd8a33a.png

Hemi-Powered Drone

Dragonblade629
Reaction score
Though I don't support the wars for multiple reasons, I do believe that you guys aren't resposible for this, and have not really done anything wrong. The thing is, though, he can say what ever he damn well pleases to. Just don't even waste your time on this, it absolutely will not do anything because of a little thing called free speech.

In the words of the great philosopher Voltaire, "I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it."

caskettheclown

Sexytime!
Reaction score
Support the troops, not the war.

Also I never liked Soulja boi. Never will.